Menu

Local Time

About Us

We are a boutique artists’ agency based in New York City, Los Angeles & Paris. We represent artists working in photography and motion at the highest level, sought after by discerning clients to bring their unique visual voices to commercial and editorial collaborations.

New York

401 Broadway, Suite #710
New York, NY 10013

General Inquiries All Agency
agency@supervisionnewyork.com

Rebecca McCubbin - Founder
rebecca@supervisionnewyork.com
Mobile +1 917 724 9251

Tina Michelle Chen - Senior Agent
tina@supervisionnewyork.com
Mobile +1 646 421 9610

Leslieann Santiago - Agency Producer
leslieann@supervisionnewyork.com
Mobile +1 718 724 3944

Los Angeles

Kiersta Allen - Senior Agent
kiersta@supervisionlosangeles.com
Mobile +1 631 487 2219

Erin Lynch - Global General Manager
erin@supervisionlosangeles.com
Mobile +1 508 873 9446

Paris

45-47 rue d'Hauteville, Wing B, 2nd Flr
Paris, France, 75010

Natalie Bertaux - Senior Agent
natalie@supervisioneurope.com
Mobile +33 6 60 49 64 61

Melissa Phaisavath - Agency Producer
melissa@supervisioneurope.com
Mobile +33 6 16 70 27 33

Global - Cinematographers

401 Broadway, Suite #710
New York, NY 10013

Leon Wong - Cinematography Senior Agent
leon@supervisionnewyork.com
Mobile +1 424 279 0638