/////

NEW YORK
401 Broadway, Suite #710
New York, NY 10013

Rebecca McCubbin
rebecca@supervisionnewyork.com
Mobile +1 917 724 9251

Jackie Chachoua
jackie@supervisionnewyork.com
Mobile +1 917 455 1153

Leon Wong
leon@supervisionnewyork.com
Mobile +1 424 279 0638

/////

PARIS
12 rue de Sevigne,
Paris, France 75004
Mobile +33 6 60 49 64 61

Natalie Bertaux
natalie@supervisioneurope.com
Mobile +33 6 60 49 64 61

/////

LOS ANGELES

Kiersta Hodges
kiersta@supervisionnewyork.com
Mobile +1 631 487 2219

Erin Lynch
erin@supervisionlosangeles.com
Mobile +1 508 873 9446

/////

LONDON 

General Enquiries (reaches all offices)
agency@supervisionnewyork.com

Natalie Bertaux
natalie@supervisioneurope.com
Mobile +33 6 60 49 64 61

Jackie Chachoua
jackie@supervisionnewyork.com
Mobile +1 917 455 1153

Rebecca McCubbin
rebecca@supervisionnewyork.com
Mobile +1 917 724 9251

/////

GLOBAL GENERAL MANAGER

Erin Lynch
erin@supervisionlosangeles.com
Mobile +1 508 873 9446

General Enquiries (reaches all offices)
agency@supervisionnewyork.com

NYC Office Landline +1 212 858 9740